top of page

The illustrations of MSMF

A local illustrator of Istanbul is the artist behind the character design of Maha & Sofia. When we sat down to talk about our project with her we immediately knew she shared the love for our characters. It's not easy to be talented, lovely and intelligent, believe us :) You can find her beautiful illustrations on instagram.com/poulika

More about POULIKA

"In reality, the most important thing about my life happened in the secret chambers of my heart and have no place in a biography. My most significant achievements are not my grades, but the love I share with a few people -especially my family- and the ways in which I have tried to help others."


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page